Feminist Fight Club

Rating: 4 stars

Feminist Fight Club is written by Jessica Bennett, whos strong feminisim reveiws are shown through jokes, playful words and the illistrations. The book covered how women are treated at work and different types of people you can find there. I liked how Jessica refered certain situations to her/friends experiences- WWJD? (what would Josh do?) chapter was really good and my favourite, because of this.

What let me down was how it seemed to hang on to each subject to a point where it just got a bit dull and boring, but this diddn’t stop me from gibing at a good rating.

overall…

I think it was a well-picked read and should have the same affect on anyone who’s interested in feminisim or works at a place that handles sexisim poorly. 

girlwiththeglasses🤓

Author:

Blogging about boarding schools and books

Leave a comment