A few announcements

via Daily Prompt: Better

Sorry it’s been a while since I last wrote, the reasons I will explain later…

  1. I’m afraid ‘my american adventure’ won’t be continued- because of it’s dullness and pure laziness…
  2. I am officially on Goodreads, well, I’ve been on it for a while, but I am taking part in it more. By the way, I am under the name GirlWithTheGlasses.
  3. Looking back, my blogs have been a bit hickle-de-pickle-de so I’ve decided for a change, a perminant change. From now on I’m going to write about reading, as I am a lover that art, art in general (drawing, photography, painting…), and *deep breathes* boarding schools. Yep, I’m finally coming out. I go to a boarding school. That sort of gives you a greater sense of my age. I believe that students who are going to go to a boarding school should know more about it, as when I first started I had no idea of what was to come! Even if you don’t go to one, they are interesting!

How does this link to the daily prompt? Well- let’s just say folks- that from now on my blogs going to be a whole lot better!

Author:

Blogging about boarding schools and books

Leave a Reply

