Sooooooooo Excited!

Tomorrow I’m going to America! I am really excited as I will be seeing family (and not forgetting close friends of the family) who haven’t seen I what might be century. So, because I one of those people, I will be blogging about it through the form of uploading pictures. Luckily I’ve realised how messy my writing is, so I’m just going to draw.

Anyway, I neeeed to start packing. I know, I know- packing the day before? Are you crazing? Yep, I probably am and hey, none my family have packed either.

5am(ish) start and 2am(uk time) landing, I need all the luck I can smuggle. Plus, I am afraid of heights. Great.

Thanks for reading!🤓🦄

girlwiththeglasses

photo-12.jpg

Author:

Keen blogger and a lover of drawing, writing and reading 🤓

6 thoughts on “Sooooooooo Excited!

Leave a Reply

