6 bookshelf ideas I’m loving❤

I know this blog sounds a little pointless, but the ideas I found were just to inspiring to not write about. So, I shall now begin…

1.

Staircase-Bookshelf

This book staircase is practical and just amazingly booky- something which I’m craving.

2.

bookshelf33

This idea is something most people are familiar with and it had to feature, because of it’s just sooo cool!

3.

creative-bookshelves-and-bookcases-23

Perfect! But, it’s a bit small…

4.

Flybrary space saving bookshelf

I quite like this design, it’s great for someone who likes a bit of new design.

5.

 

creative-bookshelves-2-1_360x270

Don’t you just love two-in-one pieces of furniture?

6.

253c1905-8f16-46f6-8e70-e1e77432343d.format_jpeg.inline_yes

Artwork and books? Now, that’s amazing!

Thanks for reading this rather odd post.

GirlWithTheGlasses2

Author:

Blogging about boarding schools and books

Leave a comment