2016, 2017 and moping

via Daily Prompt: Mope

We can not mope about this years downfalls. I know many celebrities hage died, but that’s life. And I know that sounds harsh- that’s life for you.

So now we shall embrace 2017.

Great.

Where do I start?

Resolutions

I’m not the one to make New Years Resolutions/goals and, if I do make one or two, I forget about it within a week.

But 2017 will be different. I will have a resolution and I will keep it!

The goals:

  1. To read at least 7 books in the first half of the year.
  2. To start and finish at least one story.
  3. To blog more.

Simple? Well, sometimes it seems impossible.

 

P.S. Just heard the first firework! 😉

Author:

Keen blogger and a lover of drawing, writing and reading 🤓

2 thoughts on “2016, 2017 and moping

Leave a Reply

