Is Christmas here yet?

I don’t know about you,but the days seem to be dragging a bit. Christmas seems like miles away and most days I don’t what to with myself- I normally just waste time on the tablet, with the cat on my lap, browsing through  Paperchase Christmas collections.

On a brighter, more interesting note I went to a gelli-printing course yesterday. I found it really interesting how the shapes, silhouettes and cut-outs were gathered together to create a unique picture. I also liked the feel of the jelly ‘canvas’ as well.

GirlWithTheGlasses 🤓

Author:

Keen blogger and a lover of drawing, writing and reading 🤓

Leave a Reply

