Mona Lisa

20160805_120540
My out-of-proportion Mona Lisa.

Today I was flicking through my book of art  and found myself starring into the eyes of The Mona Lisa by Leonardo De  something. Thats when I had the thought; I could draw my own Mona Lisa.

Half way through my drawing looked like this:

20160805_115135~2

Yep, all out of proportion. But hey, that’s how I draw!

The final picture was, if I have to be honest, not that good and if I was to be drawing this again I think I should at least try to make the head smaller…

Bye for now!

GirlWithTheGlasses2

glasses

 

 

Author:

Keen blogger and a lover of drawing, writing and reading 🤓

2 thoughts on “Mona Lisa

Leave a Reply

